Fact Sheet (Last updated on 31.03.2024)	
Date of Incorporation	24th Feb 1961
Board Composition	Mrs. Anjali Singh, Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr.Manoj Kolhatkar , Managing Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Non- Executive Director
	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Non- Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar, Non- Executive Independent Director
	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru, Non -Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Mahua Acharya Member and Additional Non -Executive Independent Director
Composition of Audit Committee	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru Chairperson and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Mahua Acharya Member and Additional Non - Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar Member and Non -Executive Director
Composition of Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee Chairperson and Non- Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru Member and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar Member and Executive Director
Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee Chairperson and Non- Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar Member and Non- Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar Member and Non -Executive Director
Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mrs. Anjali Singh Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar Member and Executive Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar Member and Non- Executive Independent Director
Composition of Risk Management Committee	Ms. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru Chairperson and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Mahua Acharya Member andAdditional Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar Member and Non -Executive Director
Founder	Mr. Deep C Anand
Group Chairperson	Mrs. Anjali Singh
	NAC AACCELVEILEAN
Managing Director	Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar
Managing Director Year of Listing	1978
	•